Kawasaki VN750 Forum banner

1 - 20 of 29 Posts

·
Registered
87 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
:motorcycl Just got my Dunlop D-404 tire installed. 110-90/19. It fit like a glove! No problems for our bikes. Looks great and bigger! Steve:carryflag

·
Registered
55 Posts
Post some picts for us, plz.

·
Search Goddess
2,002 Posts
A 110 will most definitely fit unless you have the Kawasaki tour fender.
You will find that your speedometer is more accurate with the 110 also. :motorcycl

·
Registered
87 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
I know this is a stupid question,but how do you post a pic? I would be getting the pic from my pc. Steve

·
Avid Rider
279 Posts
I know this is a stupid question,but how do you post a pic? I would be getting the pic from my pc. Steve
I'm a software engineer and consider myself computer literate, but this is a good question. Any time I've tried uploading pics (which meet the size requirements), after browsing for the pic and clicking "upload", the screen goes to a blank screen with the status bar at the bottom indicating "done", and nothing happens after that, and it never uploads my pic. I've tried several times....:BLAM:

·
Search Goddess
2,002 Posts

·
Avid Rider
279 Posts
Steve, how do you put in all that info about your bike,under your avitar pic?
What Dianna said above, then click on "edit signature"...:notworthy I'm afraid that link doesn't help me with posting pics...LMAO...

·
Registered
14 Posts
Dianna, your link to the instructions works, but I can't find any instructions. Just some dots. Perhaps the green hair guy knows the answer.

·
HAWK
2,576 Posts
Unfortunatley the poster had a falling out and delieted the instructions.
Sorry.

·
Avid Rider
279 Posts
Posting pics seems pretty straight forward to me, and I've done it in other forums (like VROC) w/o any problems. Here, it just always goes to a blank screen and just sits there no matter how long I wait. Beats the sh$% out of me....lol.

·
HAWK
2,576 Posts
Lol!

·
and the Adventure Cycle