Kawasaki VN750 Forum banner
Status
Not open for further replies.

help a brother out, he could really use the cash!

10K views 62 replies 13 participants last post by  Vulcan2000 
#1 ·
WOLFIE'S WOLF WORKS
A newbie here (sorry but I forget your name) was looking to contact Wolfie about some forward controls or footboards.

I emailed the Wolfman and he said he would be happy to hear from anyone wanting to order parts from him. He could use the money made from his little sideline business as he is living very modestly on a small pension.

here is his email addy
wolfworks58@msn.com

Be patient as he says he only checks his email about once a week nowadays.

I cut and pasted the above ^

he also has this;

I got a near new VN900 seat Id mod for a 750.....$60 plus shipping
I got leather saddlebags, floorboards, FWDs, fenders, coasters, parts, all goin cheep......

I believe he checks his email a little more often now a days.

See less See more
#9 · (Edited)
Looking for a set of Wolfie's fwd controls

***UPDATE***
Email has been sent.

Love his fwd's. I need 'em. I'll send Wolfie an email, as well.

~ Uncle Dave

#13 ·
I've been in contact with Wolfie

*** UPDATE:***
Forwards have been ordered! :rockon:

He is doing up a custom set of forwards for me. He was ecstatic to be given complete lateral creative freedom to work his wonders on the paint.. I would never try to confine an artist. Can't wait for them to be finished.

Also, he is very thorough on making sure the measurements are correct for you. A true professional.

~Uncle Dave

#14 ·
You won't be disappointed, it's been a year since I rode up to Wolfies so we could build them. Not a problem at all

#16 ·
Goofin.......luckily, he and I are the same height so the build should be pretty straight forward. I've been in e-mail contact with him all week. He is a trip.