Kawasaki VN750 Forum banner

WOLFIE'S WOLF WORKS

10K views 28 replies 8 participants last post by  OleDirtyDoc 
#1 ·
A newbie here (sorry but I forget your name) was looking to contact Wolfie about some forward controls or footboards.

I emailed the Wolfman and he said he would be happy to hear from anyone wanting to order parts from him. He could use the money made from his little sideline business as he is living very modestly on a small pension.

here is his email addy
wolfworks58@msn.com

Be patient as he says he only checks his email about once a week nowadays.

#2 ·
Thank you OlHoss
Was gonna do this bit ya beat me to it;) but I'm gonna keep bumping it.I've seen Brother Wolfie's work personally and would bet my life on it.luvs ya Wolfie.so when we unbanning him?;)

#5 ·
Don't mind me if I sound distracted but there's a hot brunette checking me out.I know,she's not a redhead but DAMN she's ****ing hot as ****

Reactions: JimmyMac
#6 ·
Hahaha. Wish ya were to Doc. If I can get this bike set right I wanna start making longer trips man. Eventually I'm gonna get to your neighborhood.

#9 ·
Wolfie loves redheads so its only a natural process;)ever see his sign with the redhead pinup girl?

#15 ·
Wolfie loves redheads so its only a natural process;)ever see his sign with the redhead pinup girl?
Yes I have, and she is a red :pepper:hot redhead!:pepper:

Guys I do not really care about the hi-jack of the thread.

But if anyone makes use of the email addy to contact him, please leave a post here so I know if I am helping him in some small way.
Thanks.

#14 · (Edited)
I have Italian leather dress shoes but like, I really am dumb. What does that mean? SEE!? I can't even figure THAT out!!! Man, I'm stupid! Whew!