2005 Kawasaki VN750 For Sale (Texas) ($2100 OBO) - Kawasaki Vulcan 750 Forum : Kawasaki VN750 Forums
Sell or Swap
Got a part you want to sell or looking for a part?
Want to trade for something? Post it in here!

4Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 15 (permalink) Old 09-05-2016, 05:10 PM Thread Starter

Cool 2005 Kawasaki VN750 For Sale (Texas) ($2100 OBO)

I recently bought a 750, mechanically seems to be in good working order. After buying it and riding it for a while (a few hundred miles in the past few days), I have decided I would like something a little bigger for long distance cruising. I just had it tuned up and the mechanic said it was "bullet proof". Needs a new front tire eventually and new front break pads, but for now its fine. Has new oil, battery, and rear tire. Has saddle bags, windshield, cup holder, cruise control, highway pegs.

I am not a mechanic nor am I mechanically inclined, but as a rider, it seems to be equal to all the other $2000-11 year old bikes. In fact, the mechanic told me NOT to sale it due to the quality of the bike. However, I am just seeking something a little different.

Less than 35,000 miles. I have it listed on eBay, but I will entertain reasonable offers. As long as I don't have to take a loss on the bike, its yours. Cheers guys! If you want to contact me directly by phone or something let me know. Asking $2100 OBO.

- eBay Link: www. eBay. com/itm/302062842120 **(remove the space after the www and before the com - it won't let me post a URL since I'm a new member)

P.s. - I don't know why the picture is sideways.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	image1.JPG
Views:	60
Size:	48.3 KB
ID:	33978  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 15 (permalink) Old 09-05-2016, 05:52 PM
FREEBIRDS MC CENTRAL NY

Garage
Send a message via Yahoo to OleDirtyDoc
How's the charging system and have the driveshaft splines been lubed?we've had first time posters scam on here before