new speedo set up? - Kawasaki Vulcan 750 Forum : Kawasaki VN750 Forums
VN750 General Discussion

 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 2 (permalink) Old 10-14-2011, 08:45 AM Thread Starter
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Ft. Meade, Maryland
Posts: 9
iTrader: (0)
 
new speedo set up?

i am looking into replacing my speedo. anyone done this? i want a cleaner look with one gauge, no tach. what speedo should i get?
sprcoastie is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 (permalink) Old 10-16-2011, 02:31 AM
Sparky!!!
 
slimvulcanrider's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 8,695
iTrader: (3)
   
Garage
there are several options for this... Acewell, Dakota Digital Dash, and lots of others.. just do a search for "Motorcycle Electronic Dash" and find what you are looking for.
slimvulcanrider is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply

Bookmarks

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the Kawasaki Vulcan 750 Forum : Kawasaki VN750 Forums forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

Once registered, your User Name"cannot be changed". We can make exceptions within 7 days, but after that, it is set in stone.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode



Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome